PPC MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Show up your offer where your customers are searching, browsing and watching across Google Search, YouTube, and the web.

Search Ads
Get high-quality leads, calls and form fills. Google is where people search for what to do, where to go and what to buy. Your ad can appear on Google at the very moment someone is looking for products or services like yours. Whether they’re on desktop or mobile, a well-timed ad can turn people into valuable customers.
Our specialists will analyze your business and choose the optimal ad strategy to ensure maximum reach with the lowest price per click possible.

Shopping Ads
Get your products noticed to grow online sales and revenue. With Google shopping ads, you will reach your potential customers right at the moment when they’re most likely to make a purchase.
Our Google Shopping campaigns drive profitable, conversion-ready traffic to your website so you can generate more revenue, boost your return on ad spend, and track the purchase metrics.
Shopping ads campaigns typically have the best ROAS (Return on Ad Spend) and are, in fact, a must for every online store.

Display Ads
Display Ads are designed to help businesses reach their customers across the whole Google network, which consists of more than 2 million websites, apps, and their Gmail service.
Our specialists use images and rich media ads to run targeted campaigns to help your products or services connect with the right audience.
This campaign type is ideal for promoting events, increasing brand awareness, and boosting customer loyalty.

Remarketing
Not every person who visits your website is going to become a paying customer. Some of those people need a slight nudge to push them to make a purchase, and that’s what remarketing campaigns are all about.
By showing ads with items that your site visitors viewed or added to the cart but didn’t purchase, we will keep you at the top of customers’ minds so they come back when they are ready to order.

YouTube Ads
Engage with your existing and future customers on the biggest video hosting service. Through rigorous testing and optimization, our specialists will help you launch a successful, ROI-focused YouTube ads campaign.
Want to Improve the Performance of Your Existing Google Ads Campaign?
Request a FREE PPC Audit Now!
Get the most out of your marketing budget with the help of PPC consultants at Zwebra.
SEE OUR PPC CASE STUDIES

Key Benefits of Google Ads Management by Zwebra
You found us! Now let us help your customers find YOU!-
Quick Results -
Target the Right Audience -
Maximize ROI -
PPC Experts -
Competitive Prices
Get more customers with Google Ads!
PPC MANAGEMENT PACKAGES & PRICING
Start advertising on Google Ads, the world`s largest ad platform
- $480 /mo when you pay for 3 months
$560 /month
- Best for small businesses
- Up to 100 Keywords
Search Keywords Analysis
Negative Keywords Monitoring
Bid Strategy Management
Extensions Improvement
Ad Creation and Optimization
Conversion Tracking & Reporting - Ad Spend up to $1,500
- $720 /mo when you pay for 3 months
$865 /month
- Best for growing businesses & online stores
- Up to 300 Keywords
Competitor Research
Search Keywords Analysis
Negative Keywords Monitoring
Keywords Expansion
Dynamic Key Phrases Insertion
Adding New Campaigns
Bid Strategy Management
Extensions Improvement
Ad Creation and Optimization
Shopping Campaigns
Remarketing Campaigns
Conversion Tracking & Reporting - Ad Spend $1,500 - $4,000
- $1,280 /mo when you pay for 3 months
$1,640 /month
- Best for established businesses & online stores
- Up to 500 Keywords
Competitor Research
User Behaviour Analysis
Ads Performance Analysis
Search Keywords Analysis
Negative Keywords Monitoring
Keywords Expansion
Dynamic Key Phrases Insertion
Adding New Campaigns
Bid Strategy Management
Extensions Improvement
Ad Creation and Optimization
Shopping Campaigns
Audiences Creation
Remarketing Campaigns
Enhanced Geo Targeting Suggestions
Landing Page Optimization Suggestions
Conversion Tracking & Reporting - Ad Spend $4,000 - $9,000
Have a Large Project and Need a Custom Quote?
Request a proposal from our Google Ads certified PPC specialists with 10 years of experience.
Google Ads Management Services Include
Niche & Competitor Analysis
There’s so much we can do for your business here:- analyze your product/service and its target audience- set the campaign goals and make an audit of your current account (if you have one)- define your competitive advantages and adapt them for use in your ads- perform landing page review and competitor analysis.
Analytics and Goals Tracking Setup
This includes the proper set up of Google Analytics and conversion tracking, as well as creating a product feed for a shopping campaign.
Keyword Research
We put together a list of relevant keywords (complete with negative keywords) and submit them to you for approval.
Creation of High-Converting Ads
We segment the keywords and create a basis for a successful marketing campaign, with logically structured ad groups. We also create stunning visuals and write effective copy for your ad campaign.
Campaign Launch
After all, it’s all about leads! As soon as you approve the campaign design, we will help you keep them flowing steadily. Naturally, we set up geotargeting, device types, and define how we are going to adjust the bids.
Campaign Optimization & Scale
PPC management includes split testing, keyword analysis, CPC optimization, and dozens of other activities we can handle for you. As a result, you get a top-performing campaign, with the highest ROI possible and a monthly report from your campaign manager. With our PPC management services, you get high-quality leads and increased sales.
Discovery, goal setting and planning
Defining target audience
Competitive research
Campaign design
Execution of the strategy
Monthly reporting
WE’VE WORKED WITH GREAT COMPANIES
We’ve been fortunate to work with many small businesses, startups and large companies – a lot of their names might even ring a bell for you. But what’s more important is that we’ve earned their trust – and we’re truly proud of that.
Atlantic CAA
The Canadian Automobile Association

Blacklinesafety
Supplier of live-monitoring & wireless gas detection solutions
MacDon
Manufacturer of Harvesting Equipment

UBC Group
Beer equipment manufacturer

Vinyl Light
Windows & doors company
FAQ
We’ve managed campaigns for businesses in over 100 different niches. The most popular so far has been local businesses, contractors, eCommerce, automotive, health and wellness.
We do not work with niches that are against Google’s Advertising policy. The list can be found following this link. Also, we don’t accept clients on PPC who are offering similar services as we do because of a conflict of interest for us.
The first steps are filling out our PPC brief and scheduling a call so we can better understand your business and goals.
Paid advertising on Google should create results almost immediately (as opposed to such tactics as SEO, content marketing, and SMM which require more patience). Our PPC strategy and execution approach is built to perform. That means we strive to increase performance on a monthly basis and get the maximum out of the campaign budget.
The advertising budget forecast is based on the CPC (cost per click) in a niche. Knowing an average CPC, we can define a recommended budget. For example, if you want to get 30 clicks per day with an average CPC of $4, your daily budget should be $120 or ($3,600 per month). With an average sales landing page conversion rate of 20%, you will get 2-3 leads per day or 60-90 per month.
For some niches, we recommend disabling ads on weekends while in other niches most of the clicks are on weekends.
Advertising budget and performance forecasts will be provided as part of the overall recommendations.
We recommend a minimum of $1,000 as there is a lot of testing to be done with a PPC campaign, especially in the first months. We test keywords, organize split tests of ad copy, offers, and landing pages.
Ad spend less than $1,000 typically won’t allow us to get enough website traffic to produce enough conversions. This may result in a negative ROI (Return On Investment) for the client.
We charge a one-time fee for the Google Ads campaign setup and conversion tracking setup (if required). Feel free to contact us to request a proposal.
Future PPC management is based on a monthly fee according to one of our packages you can find on this page.
You pay the actual ad spend directly to Google. Keep in mind that it is impossible to get a refund for any ad spend paid to Google. Once ad spend payments are made to Google, they are final.
No, your credit card details are kept inside your Google Ads account and you’re billed directly by Google.
We will set up a Google Ads campaign in your own account. If you don’t have it yet, we will create a new one for you at no additional cost. You will get full access to it and be able to sign in at any time and view what is going on.
We don’t recommend making edits on your own. If you have suggestions or things you want to be added or changed in the campaign, you can always discuss them with your account manager for further implementation by our PPC specialists.
Paid advertising is not always a fit. We find that some clients might only need either organic or PPC, while others will need a balance between both of them. Ask our specialists to find out what works better in your niche and what services you need.
The project team depends on the type of paid advertising campaign. You will have access to:
- Project manager
- Marketing strategist
- PPC specialist
- Copywriter
- Brand designer
- Programmer

Max Bezorudko, project manager
Service Areas
ONTARIO
- PPC Management Toronto ON
- PPC Management Ottawa ON
- PPC Management Mississauga ON
- PPC Management Hamilton ON
- PPC Management London ON
- PPC Management Markham ON
- PPC Management Brampton ON
- PPC Management Vaughan ON
- PPC Management Richmond Hill ON
- PPC Management Oakville ON
- PPC Management Burlington ON
- PPC Management York ON
- PPC Management Kitchener Waterloo ON
- PPC Management Windsor ON